Welcome to Our November Court Club Official's Coaching and Mentoring Call

 

Instructions for today's call are below...

 

 

There are three resources for today's call...

 

1) The audio portion of the call will be conducted via the phones (as usual). The call in number for tonight is:

 

 

Date: Tonight, November 26th, 2007


Time: 6 p.m. PST, 7 p.m. MST, 8 p.m. CST, 9 p.m. EST


Call in #: 308-344-6400


Pin: 668152# (you will be prompted for this when you call-in)

 

 

 

2) The webinar will afford us the opportunity to take still shots of the plays we are going to use and talk about them in more detail. Here is the link to the Webinar:

 

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/902864590

 

(Best viewed with Internet Explorer)


(You will need this to register for the webinar and also to get the
link to the live event).

 

3) Finally, the plays for tonight's call are below. They are labeled "Play #1" "Play #2" etc... This is how we will identify the plays for our discussion. Once a play is run, you may need to "Refresh" your screen to see it again.

 

 

 

Play #1

 

 

 

 

 

Play #2

 

 

Play #3

 

 

 

Play #4

 

 

Play #5

 

 

Play #6

 

 

Play #7

 

 

Play #8

 

 

Play #9

 

 

Play #10

 

 

 

Play #11

 

 

 

Play #12

 

 

Play #13

 

 

 

Play #14

 

 

 

 

 

Ed Rush & Associates

P.O. Box 1290, Bonita, CA 91908

Phone: 619-292-2599, Fax: 619-292-2598
Copyright 2006. All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |